Title Organization Country
Spatial Planning Department of Semarang Municipality Indonesia
Technical Meeting Area (GIZ)
Thane Smart City Limited India
The Royal Commission for Riyadh City (RCRC) Saudi Arabia
The Swedish University of Agriculture Sciences, SLU Sweden
The World Bank United States of America
Think City Sdn Bhd Malaysia
UN FAO (Food and Agriculture Organization) Italy
UN-Habitat Kenya
United Cities and Local Governments / Global Taskforce of Local and Regional Governments Spain
United Cities and Local Governments of Africa Morocco
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) United States of America
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) Kenya
Universidad Privada del Norte Peru
Universities of Lincoln (UK) and Auckland (NZ) New Zealand
University of Sharjah United Arab Emirates
University of Sydney Australia
University Sains Malaysia (USM) Malaysia
Urban Development Directorate Bangladesh
Urban Expansion Observatory India
Urbid Bulgaria
Villiger Entsorgungssysteme Ag Switzerland
World Habitat United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
World Smart Sustainable Cities Organization (WEGO) Republic of Korea