Skip to main content

Architecture and Design Commission

The Architecture and Design Commission was established as one of 11 commissions under the Ministry of Culture.


One of the Commission’s key objectives is to regulate the sector, including supporting and encouraging practitioners, organizing exhibitions and seminars, and stimulating creative thinking in the sector.

The sub-sectors represented under the Commission include architecture, urban design and planning, landscape architecture, interior design, graphic design, and industrial design.